SELF-INTRODUCTION: Catching Fire in the Midst of a Hurricane

in #honeyletsgo7 years ago (edited)

I can't imagine myself catching fire in the midst of a hurricane. How ironic it is? but when life surprised you then impossible will become possible. That's life and God's plan works.

Sometimes in life we may feel like we want to give up everything we have but there is someone Who is watching us from afar, in every actions we do, words we say and thoughts we think. He will tell you these words " have Faith in Me".

The flowers bloom no matter what weather it is but let us remember that the sun will always shine and gives us light in our darkest side.

Aloha! I'm Jessa and I love to express lots of stuffs buffing and coming out inside my brain. I like Anime and dogs. I like to swim in the beach and pool but guess what,water doesn't like me. In my early years of existence I experienced lots of things that you couldn't imagine.

I am a Christian and I catch fire in the midst of a hurricane because I believed God is with me. I am the youngest among my siblings and I have a very supportive family and boyfriend.

I always enjoy life to the fullest no matter what and I believed that " His plans are better than my plans"!
Special thanks to @honeyletsgo for encouraging and helping me join Steemit.

Thank you and God bless us all! Looking forward for God's plan.

Sort:  

hello @saichan27.good luck here,by the way i upvoted you and follow you,i hope you will do the same to me,thank you and god bless..

you are most welcome to this Awesome platform.. have fun, theres great stuff to learn here.

Thank you so much :)

Nice of honylet to invite you. Hope you do well here. Welcome to steemit. And please consider supporting @steemph.cebu, you will find a lot to look forward to there

Yes, she surely did :) got excited, thanks for welcoming me :)

I onced participated in a praising concert by catching fire. Maybe you were there! Anyways, welcome to steemit, Jess!

Thank you and Godbless :)

welcome to steemit :) Enjoy!

Thanks for the support :)

Welcome to the club miss @saichan27

Welcome to Steemit dear!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59700.98
ETH 2415.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43