You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Honesty Bank: Steem's New Banking Solution for Viral Mainstream Adoption (Business Plan)

in #honestybank8 years ago

I found a small problem when I confirmed my subscription to the Honesty Bank mailing list. After confirming, I click the link "continue to our website" and it takes me to your cardiff.pizza website instead of the Honesty Bank website. Otherwise, it all worked great. Ready to invest. Just need the minimum amount and green light to go.

Sort:  

@gregory-f thank you for subscribing! Honesty Bank is breaking out of infancy with this business model post & fundraiser. We're currently utilizing the resources of founder, @cardiff who owns record label: Cardiff Inc.
cardiff.pizza is the current website avaiable now. More work is being done.
Check out the new leak: Polo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57886.34
ETH 3104.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54