Honesty and honest intention to test!

in #honesty6 years ago (edited)

image

Sharifa watched me for the last three days. Fierce fever was a little after the treatment, now a little better! I talked to her mother in the morning number given to her mother.** **Sharifa is a good mother, he is beaten, so he ran away. His mother was very much convinced and arranged to send the village home to Brahmanbaria with the help of his daughter and a girl on the way to Sharif. Stand by the pain and then feel how you feel? Then tell me! Decide the mind if you do good work and if you have the ability to say no. If I make a friend of my childhood in poor health, or if I make a friend of my troubles, then I have experienced thousands of times what is fun. You will be surprised by the nature that will give you amazing love. Just say that you have money or not, decide the mind really, if you stand beside the helpless then you will see that the money will look for you. Allah Almighty will give you many tests. He only verifies whether you are true? After passing the exam will see what is fun?

Friends, I have been talking about my long journey and long research. Allah Almighty spoke to you with this nature as a wonderful lover. Do you love that If not late then today, after the family, labor behind the helpless! Keep in mind that in the world, the atmosphere of Paradise is available!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62938.05
ETH 2552.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63