Depresion

in #honesty6 years ago (edited)

Is this life worth living? i usualy wonder.

Is my art a form of expression?

am I proud of myself?

I only have questions, specially when it comes to moments in my life like the one im living right now.

Unemployed, living in what some people calls resilience for one and a half year. Living the dream for some, im from south america, living in australia. I dont pay rent, my partner has got financial support from the government i do some random jobs that helps with finances. But still, i cant feel happy, i cant achieve any of my personal goals, i have been researching Precious Plastic for years now and it only gets more and more expensive, far away from my reality.

Im a father, a not so proud of himself father, my partner hates me and i came to the idea of owning it, feeling fuly responsible, my baby is only 11 months and im starting to believe she is not going to be part of my life for longer.

Scared of being social, untrustful of a society i believe numb.

I need help and even though i practicly scream for it, every new person i meet i let them know im weak and confused im unhappy and alone.

But its not coming, it only comes from people like @orm who is a great friend and he supports me to death, but we are too far away and we dont have the oportunity to hang out, give each other hugs and simply be there to make each other feek this love we hold to the other.

Why am i doing this? What is it mean? what do i want?
Is there any more questions? is there even answers?

Cant keep it up, thanks for being there, till next time.

Pep.

Sort:  

This post contained some typos in its mentions that have been corrected in less than a day. Thank you for your quick edit !

If you found this comment useful, consider upvoting it to help keep this bot running. You can see a list of all available commands by replying with !help.

hi yes, i will correct that! thanks

hey actually his user is @orm

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58984.78
ETH 3102.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40