You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: pressure & cognitive dissonance

in #honesty5 years ago

I wanted to say also, did you try out a different interface to the one your using? I was instantly happy when I started using steempeak yesterday hahaah, it seemed to help the flow of writing much smoother than to use Steemit!

Sort:  

Hey thx for your comments and suggestion to use steempeak :) I checked steempeak already some weeks ago but gave it a second try yesterday as well :D I think it's pretty handy and is capable to be my new UI - if I don't forget about it (again) :P
Have a nice weekend!!

Peace!

😂 yeh I still need to adjust my habit to going to that interface, but its getting there!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57226.98
ETH 2416.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29