Honesty is a stair of peak!!!

in #honesty6 years ago

Hi all friends how are you today, I hope you will be healthy.

Honesty is a stair of peak

Today I'm sharing my ideas about honesty.

image

I think that honesty is a stair of peak.

Work with honesty

If we work honestly then we should work hard. We should not hesitate to hard work. Hard workers are always reliable. Work with honesty is a good habit to achieve goals. Work with honesty is a helping hand for get trust of others. So always work with honesty.

Speak with honesty

Truth is a main part of honesty working. If you want to work honestly then you should always speak truth. I think that lie is hurdle to work with honesty. So if you want to gain trust always speak honestly.

Get Knowledge With Honest

I think that if you are studying in a school or college you should concentrate on your study with honesty.
If didn't read your lesson honestly you'll lost your true aim. And you'll not pass your examination. So I think honesty is most powerful part of success in examination.

Start Business With Honesty

I think that at start of new business, your aim should be good and deal with honest. If you're thinking that you will earn money with unfair means with doing business, then you will lost at the end. If you are thinking that you will earn money with honest ways to start business, then you'll grow your business. This is a good habit to achieve success to do any business.
So I suggest you that start business with think honesty.

Conclusion

I have concluded that "Honesty is a stair of peak" in every field of life.

Hope

I hope you will like my post.

Thanks

image
Thanks for your comments.

Sort:  

Honestly is the best policy , Good article @aiman

Yes my good friend, I've seen that honest men/women are more respectable.
I advise you that always work honestly and with your best effort, then you'll feel a great power in your soul and mind. If you work honesty you'll achieve a respect and honor, because honesty is a stair of peak.

That's brilliantly said sir , you are one wise man with good vision. Thank you for being on steemit

Many thanks for administration. I'm only says what I feel with heart. This is all with the help of Almighty Good (Allah).

That's true, nothing can be done without his help I agree, good words aiman 💯 Congratulations

This post has received a 20.74% upvote from thanks to: @aiman!!!
For more information, click here!!!!

If you use our Robot before your post has 1 day and get an Upvote greater than 1%, you will automatically receive Upvotes between 1% and 10% as a bonus from our other robots.

Do you know, you can also earn passive income after every bidding round simply by delegating your Steem Power to @minnowhelper?
you can delegate by clicking following links: 10 SP, 100 SP, 500 SP, 1000 SP or Another amount

Hey friend!
I'm qualified for my exam 😀😀
Thanks for your blessing 😊

Congregation to you and your family. Very good news, I'm glad that are qualified. I pray for your successful future.

Thanku so much 😊

very wise words , well done x

Thanks for visit and comments. I hope you have a nice day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63878.79
ETH 3133.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85