Wash Day Monday!

in #honda6 years ago

Treat it right too! ☺️

After taking all the dirt, mud and dust for the past few days of raining, this ride deserved a nice clean bath. For sure it will get dirty again but getting it cleaned more often during the rainy season is one way to take care of it, just like it takes care of me on the road in getting me to my destinations and home safe.

_20180812_141707.JPG

_20180812_142342.JPG

_20180812_142540.JPG

Manufacturer: Honda
Model: Beat FI
Year: 2016
Color: Black

This is my two year old scooter but still good looking right!? 😉 I just made a few changes and put bigger tires for more stability on the road.

Please don't forget to upvote and leave a comment.

Drive safely to you all riders out there!

Sort:  

You are making me feel guilty - I haven't cleaned my car since Autumn ..... Next time I have some free time I will remember this post and get my act in gear. Thanks for the inspiration.

@mirriek, it was not my intention to make you feel bad but sounds an awesome plan. Can't wait to see your post about it!

Have a good one! ☺️

Fresh and shine, nice sharing and Honda :)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by myprimetime from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

You got voted by @curationkiwi thanks to myprimetime! This bot is managed by @KiwiBot and run by @rishi556, you can check both of them out there. To receive maximum rewards, you must be a member of @KiwiBot. To receive free upvotes for yourself (even if you are not a member) you can join the KiwiBot Discord linked here and use the command !upvote (post name) in #curationkiwi.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61354.39
ETH 3309.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47