Homosexuality a mental disorder: Indonesia

in #homosexuality6 years ago

image.jpg


  • Indonesia is health minister has announced that it has listed homosexuality as a mental disorder and will publish a medical guide starting the same.
  • Ministry added that homosexuality is against the ethos of the country.
  • Indonesian Parliament is currently discussing an amendment to the penal code to criminalize homosexuality in the country which is world largest Muslim majority nation.
    Source

This is all for now, Thankyou guys for your visit. Feel free to post your comments.

Have a nice day, till next time see ya.... @singhrajat


1516475949483.png

Banner is provided by: @brindocorp


Singhrajat.gif

Sort:  

I would say to each its own. Indonesia is getting a lot of fame for tourism and they should rather change themselves than being stereotypes

I won't say that I support homosexuality neither I oppose it. I guess it's individual preference how they want live/experience the life they are blessed with. I have no problem with anything going unless it's inflicted on someone.

Very good initiative taken by Indonesia govt !!
I also don't support homosexuality !!

I am neutral toward it ☺

No problems buddy, I respect that. You must had got some strong and reasonable points for that, and you must share it. As it might give people a reason to rethink before concluding it.

thanks for sharing it..

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @singhrajat.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68779.72
ETH 3920.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64