English Writings #2

in #homework6 years ago

What I Did in the Weekind And About Coffee and Tea


I did many things in the weekend. I read some books, played games, studied some English vocabulary and made coffees. Actually, I have barista skills, and I have worked for 4 months. I love coffee but many kinds of tea too. I have a certificate of barista skills. It is certificated by SCA. SCA means Specialty Coffee Association which is in Europe and the USA. Anyway, I made cold brewed coffee for my family. A few weeks ago, there was a coffee and tea fair in nearby Yang-Jae Station. I bought many tea leaves there. Some of them were from England I guess, like Twinnings tea. Well, I think this is all. I fixed some of sentences but the theme is the same. Thanks for reading.


(Actually, this writing is little bit fixed by my teacher hehe. So maybe this could be OK than others.)


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61410.76
ETH 2867.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61