the rest of the rice crop

in #hometown8 years ago



what do you think looking at this picture ..?

I am not seeing the beauty of the scene to

I think about how to use the rest of this plant

in order not wasted and will only rot by itself

for while this maybe I could just take the beauty of the images alone

but I wanted to make something with the rest of the plant's trial

I have a friend who has knowledge of how the mushroom cultivation oyster

I will ask about the rest of the rice crop is hay to be used to make straw mushrooms

I had never tried it, this might be a matter of trial

to make mushroom cultivation from rice straw using crop residues is

I believe this could be because of his general well-worn straw mushrooms can grow, 

and I will consult with experts

My friend who has managed to make oyster mushroom cultivation

if my experiment is successful I will teach the people in my village

to utilize the remaining rice crop straw to make mushroom

and this will be a joint venture in my hometown

My dreams aspirations prosperity of people's lives in my hometown

it being my future goals since the first, I want to see them happy and live happily

I will try this as soon as possible, because the raw materials are easy to obtain

#savethecountryside

there is always a way if we want to try

This has become my principle

follow me @anasz


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67200.37
ETH 3331.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77