You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Medicinal Herbs & Digestive/Stress Issues Saved My Life

Hi dear @goldendawne,

I am sorry you have to go through all that, but I am very happy you got over it before it was too late.

I totally understand your stress related physical illness, I have similar problems too, except the doctors told me there is nothing they can do for it.

I wish you good health and a life full of happy moments :D

Sort:  

It is a struggle when you have stress, as I know life is filled with it. I was 'handling' the hiatal hernia for years until the doctor told me about being suffocated. Basically those words scared me into knowing I had to act and fix it.
Wishing you health and less stress

OMG! Can't begin to imagine how scary that really was. I am happy for you it is all in the past now and I hope you will continue feeling better every passing day.

Many thanks for the kind words. I wish you the same. Hug :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68373.55
ETH 2650.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71