You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DIY: Coconut Oil Lotion Bars With A Zing Of Ylang-Ylang

in #homesteadslackers7 years ago

I love ylang ylang. I'd be interested to know how easily these apply? Like if it's cold maybe it won't rub on so easily, and if it's hot maybe they just turn into a puddle or become far too malleable.

Sort:  

They have to be stored in a cool (dark) place from what I have read. With a good temperature being about 65-degrees. So I plan on keeping them in my office which I tend to keep on the cooler side in the winter months because I like my environment cooler rather than warmer.
But I'll keep an eye on it and let you know

I never heard of Ylang Ylang before but I do like the scent. Very pleasing and not too harsh

Ylang ylang is great, an anti-depressant and also aphrodisiac, very sensual!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61170.16
ETH 2717.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41