You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Start Of Fall Garden Clean Up & How My Mint Transplant Is Fairing

You sure have been busy! I would bring every one of my plants inside for the winter if I could! Haha! I need a way to safely get electricity out to my greenhouse so I can keep growing and growing.
Thanks for the herb information!

Sort:  

Always busy... ain't that the truth!
You're welcome for the herb advice. I am burying myself in growing the ultimate herb garden for next year. So many BIG plans

I wish I had a bigger greenhouse, but space is limited

I plan on more herbs next year as well. I also need to learn how to properly dry and store them for when the fresh runs out, but that's another post. Haha!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57912.75
ETH 3070.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33