Sort:  

thank you!

Yes I know what you mean. What I do to avoid that extra cost is get a book from the library on loan and make sure it has what I need in it before buying. Too many times in the past I have spent more than the budget allowed only to be disappointed.

That sounds like something I would typically do as I am so fruggal, but I sadly live in a smaller community with an even smaller library. Thanks for the advice.

oh, I am fortunate then because we have an inter-loan library system where if another library in the entire state has a book, I can order it and get to heck it out for three weeks.

Wow what a concept. I should speak to my local Library about that to see if something similar would be available. Thank you ever so much. Now I am smiling at the possibilities.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68363.69
ETH 2642.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69