Homesteadphotography contest

My first entry into @knowledge-seeker photography's contest. I cannot wait for hummingbirds to come back! We love to watch them on our back porch!
IMG_5230.JPG

Sort:  

Wow! This is a great view. I can see why you would like to sit on your porch and look out at the birds and the rolling hills in the distance. Good Job!

We love hummingbirds too! I didn't put my feeder at all last year...maybe this year!

Very good. I love the tiny hummingbird silhouette...

Simply breathtaking and hummingbirds are fascinating. Thanks for sharing!

STUNNING VIEW!!!!
I love rolling countryside views.

You have been chosen for this week's steemian embracing by @goldendawne and thanks to @fulltimegeek's delegation as a Steward of Gondor. Please accept this 100% Upvote for this post. You will receive a 100% Upvote for one post every day you make for seven days. CONGRATULATIONS on being a committed steemian!

Thank you! We love our hills!

Wow! That green!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65248.25
ETH 3471.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51