Homestead photography

@knowledge-seeker's homestead photography contest this week is What Is your favorite part of homesteading? While stacking wood is fine, the point of this photo is doing it together. Homesteading as a family and choosing to do life together 24-7 is an intentional part of our life. I love these littles so very much!
IMG_6625.JPG

Sort:  

Best workers are little workers

You made an amazing content my dear friend. We sould connect and support each other by follow each other. I already upvoted you and following you, please think about that.Thanks and greeting from @chanthasam

Thank you! I'll give you a follow:) appreciate the comment and vote :)

Those families who work, play and pray together, stay together! Really cute photo!

Oh man, I got some super cute pics of kids and kids...humans and goats...hehe

Cuties! Aren't our kiddos what keep us going when the farm life becomes a challenge...

Yes! Couldn't and wouldn't want to do it without them!

I'm sure the Farmer will take all the help he can get! Great helpers you have there!

Wow........ It's awesome

Nice photo. May GOD bless them.

Thank you. Appreciate that!

I am following you. I am new. Would you give me a vote? It will help me to grow. Thank you advance.

You have done a great job with your entry. I absolutely agree that getting family involved with the homesteading process is huge. They will be creating memories that they will be able to carry on in their lives. Great Job!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67408.93
ETH 3491.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70