Sort:  

That is a lot seeds! I guess in some of your previous blogs where you talked about saving seeds, you meant you SAVED seeds. This is a great representation of all the work to come and one can tell that you do enjoy this time of year. Great Job and Good Luck!

Do you know how many varieties and different kinds of seeds are there? Also out of all of them, what are your top 2 or 3?

Gosh, I don't know. Purchased and gifted seeds... I probably have 200 varieties. Seeds I've harvested and saved, maybe 50.

My favorites are the herbs and tomatoes. Ashwanganda and lemon balm are a couple of my most favorite herbs. Beauty Queen are my absolute favorite tomato, but they come in such an amazing variety of color and size, texture and taste, I just love them all! Unique things like Ice Plant and Trail of Tears bead corn keep the garden interesting and are conversation starters when I have visitors that are interested in plants and gardening.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61195.23
ETH 2975.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47