New Years on the farm #homesteadphotography contest

Here is my Homestead’s Bringing In The New Year entry for @knowledge-seeker #homestead photography contest:

Gunner and Zack (best buddies) celebrated New Years together doing their favourite thing ever... EATING!!!!

✌️

Sort:  

Try using HTML,
when your on the post page click editor
write your post
Than click HTML
Add images and HTML code

https://steemit.com/coding/@joshglen/5fu4wv-the-first-ever-steemit-html-coding-tutorial

https://www.w3schools.com/html/html_basic.asp

Ok yeah I will try it! I have so much to learn! 👍

Party animals?

Yup they sure are!!!! 😉🎉

I found you at @lyndsaybowes and had to follow you solely based on your otter avatar. I love otters! I use them often in my own artwork. Also I love reading anything homesteading, so I am following you now too. Adorable ponies!

Lol My love for Otters is very very deep!!!! They are my biggest obsessions!!! Here is my favourite gift this Christmas from my daughter....
Isn’t he absolutely ADORABLE!?!? ❤️ thanks for finding me! ☺️

This is hilarious! I would try this with our cattle, but I think they would probably would not keep the hats on. Great Job!

Thanks again!!!! As long as they are eating they’ll do anything!! Lol :p

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65723.04
ETH 3470.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45