You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🌽 Update on the 3 Sisters Plantings 🍉 WizStead Post #18

It sure looks like you are going to have your hands full at harvest time! We have been thinking about trying the three sisters planting, but I haven't tried it yet. We were going to this year, but when trying to get seeds out before the rain, we just wanted to make sure they got in. I will look forward to seeing how the three sisters method works for you. Great Job!

Sort:  

This is my first time trying it. Corn is such a heavy feeder. I'm thinking the beans may help. Guess we'll see...

  • I'll be replanting 2 varieties of the corn. I just found the seed packets and they are from 2005. OOPS
    Hmm I'll be. So is the one that germinated. Silver Queen. Guess I just got lucky with that one...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69849.38
ETH 3709.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73