You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Homestead Photography Contest

oh my gosh @thefarmerswife you do us farmers proud. I don't know names of flowers but those that you have there are absolutely stunning! I think you probably deserve a raise. I'm so sorry my vote is worth zero at the moment but I wanted to show my appreciation for your post.

Sort:  

I'll take a raise! lol it's ok! It won't be long and you'll be building steem! I appreciate your following along and support!

yes Ma'am. I appreciate the wonderful posts and your whole situation there in KY. I lived in KY for 4 years and those were the most wonderful people of any place I've lived so I have a soft spot for her, besides I grew up on a large farm out by Dodge City, KS and spent the first 25 years of my life there so I'm a farmer at heart. I'm finally in the country now but it's not a farm. God bless you all!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62907.89
ETH 3379.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50