Landscape Entry for @knowledge-seeker's Weekly Homesteading Photography Contest

20180110_143558.jpg

Here is my entry for this week's Homesteading Photography Contest by @knowledge-seeker! This weeks' theme is Homesteading Landscape. In this shot you see our home, dogs, pallet pool, picnic table, the kids' swing set and climbing gym, my south flower garden (dormant right now), and our chickens...all nestled in our little pine grove.

The rest of our property is either thickly wooded or it looks like this...This is the shot from directly behind me as I took the first one.

20180110_143547.jpg

This is where the sheep live. It's also our power line...b-e-a-utiful. Haha!

My entry is the first shot.

Thanks for checking out my landscape photos! Have a great day!

Sort:  

Great shot @herthur240!! looks and sounds amazing!😊

Enjoy the vote and reward!

Thanks, @hopfarmnc! I love it!

You have done very well with your photos! It looks as if you are tucked away in the woods where you have room to stretch out. Good Job!

Thanks very much! Things are pretty spacious here. We like being able to do what we want.

That's a great shot! Good luck!

What a lovely place to be!

Thanks, @melinda010100. I think so too!

all nestled in our little pine grove

THIS SOUNDS Heavenly!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 60385.18
ETH 2658.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47