Homestead Photography Contest by @knowledge-seeker's

in #homesteadphotography7 years ago (edited)

Homesteadphotography


@knowledge-seeker's Homestead Photography Contest Week 6

The theme for Week 6 will be going back to one that I really enjoyed looking at and the theme for week #6 will be Wildlife/Nature. So for this week, I want to see some of the wildlife or nature is around the homestead. This can be in the form of plants, animals, park-like scenes, or even all three.

The Rules are:

  1. One entry per person
  2. Upvote this post to increase the rewards for the winners (not required, but a resteem would be appreciated)
  3. Please use #homesteadphotography as one of your tags and leave a link in the comments on @knowledge-seeker's POST HERE
  4. You will have until this post pays out to get in your entries

Thank you @knowledge-seeker's for the Homestead Photography Contest!


@beatitudes8 Entry

IMG_1958.jpg


Check out and join the Steemit Homesteaders Community
Join Link: https://discord.gg/VKCrWsS
Community Link: http://homesteaders-online.com




courtesy of @gavinthegreat

Sort:  

I really enjoyed your photo! I reminds me of my cows. They all ways get kind of "nosey" when we are taking pictures or trying to work in the pasture. Great Job!

That one would make a good meme contest too!

I love it!!! Good luck in the contest! I'm still waiting for a photography opportunity for me to enter. :)

Good Luck to you too.
Thank you,

Amooozing! Sorry. Couldn't help myself! Cool photo! Hope you win!

HAHA Thank you!

Hello @beatitudes8 these contests please me very much. Here you will find a link to a photo I recently took of wild flowers. I chose this photo because of the beauty of the flower but especially because of the force that represents the flowering plant in spite of the conditions. Saludos.
https://steemit.com/homesteadphotography/@julian2018/wild-flowers-by-the-side-of-the-road-near-a-farm

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62881.38
ETH 2449.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62