My little garden

Trying to do a video of my patio garden. I still am very nervous doing videos but I am trying.

Sort:  

A nice little garden I have a similar project coming. I am trying to grow a garden on my balcony :-)Maybe I make a steemit post about it :-)

That's great. We all should grow where we can and what we can.

Well done @coffeetime! Love all that green! And man, you had me reaching for that piece of lettuce with you - love eating homegrown. Great work!!

Thanks, fresh is best

That's a nice video. You've got a lovely little garden. It's nice seeing the real @coffeetime! Enjoy the gardening. Everything looks like it's doing good so far.

very young sprouts, it will be interesting to watch their growth ...

I recognized the tomato and zucchini leaves only. What else are you growing? I think is really good to grown your own food, no pesticides. I grow tomatoes and green peppers during summer.

cherokee tan pumpkins,chinese red noodle beans,parrish lettuce and brussel sprouts

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25