You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekly Homesteading Newsletter (WHN) - Issue #7

This is really cool! I remember liking your magazine when it first came out, and now that you're back it feels so much better! Could it be because I've gotten to know most of the authors from the slack group? Could it be the awesome layout and pictures from the articles you are promoting? Could it be the fact that even though I'm following most authors, sometimes one or the other post still escaped my attention ... till you referred back to them? Probably all of them a bit. Anyway, great job, please steem right on!

Sort:  

Thank you so much! This means a lot to me :) I'll try my best to continue to improve the WHN as well!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57459.32
ETH 3055.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30