You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit "HomesteadingChallenge" #1 - Theme Announcement and Rules - SBD Reward for Winner!

G'day, Perfect timing for me to get motivated.
We've got 20 acres of virgin bush land in the Northern Territory of Australia.
For the last 8 years, we have been building a "Shed House" from scratch and totally off grid.
I'm new to Steemit and one of the things I want to do is write a series of articles about our experiences. I have photos from the start and now I'm starting to do some videos of our progress.
I want to title the articles "De Grid Me" #1...#2...etc.
Maybe your challenge is what I need to get me moving on this idea!
Thanks for That! (upvoted and resteemed)

Sort:  

Thank you, I appreciate the up vote and resteem!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66579.21
ETH 3282.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30