You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Homesteading is important to me because....

Sometimes I am so torn between taking the time to do the research and doing the actual things that I had researched already. It's like not wanting to put a good book down even when the oven timer has already gone off 3 times and supper is in the oven., KNOWLEDGE IS POWER! Thanks for sharing

Sort:  

It's definitely a balancing act. :-) I tend to buy things for "projects" then get distracted and never do them. I've found making a list of the projects I could do right now (since I've bought the items) and referring to it regularly helps keep me on track. Maybe something similar would help? Dunno. Thanks for commenting!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65306.74
ETH 3488.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51