You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What's Cookin' at the Renegades?

I love to cook a lots, one time my friend from America come to my shelter for borrowing something, and she asked what is on the stove (small stove I carry everywhere is Trangia), and I said my new recipes. she tried it, and say a word: You love to cook, then your are fully blessed and easy to have strong relationship with people even the one you just met. and you definitely love your family. dyou believe that @canadianrenegade??

Sort:  

I agree @el-nailul, the one language we have in common globally is food. Meals bring people together in joy and celebration and even in grief. So if you cook, naturally you will find yourself in good company. -Aimee

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67651.30
ETH 3269.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64