You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Homesteading Challenge #7: Expand our Apiary and Build and Put out Swarm Boxes & Hives

I didn't know if you knew this but I have known some of the members of the BeeHive Collective. I really love you including that in this wonderful important post. Bees come close to water as important to a homestead, right?

Sort:  

Ahh I didn’t know that, but I love their work even more now! Love their patches, bought some last yr.. yes the beees are tre important

I know Erin McKelvy. She climbed my catalpa tree with a toothbrush in her hand after an amazing action of nonviolent civil disobedience, locking down Carbo Coal fired power plant. That was long ago. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58248.35
ETH 3136.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36