My homesteading bucket list

in #homesteadingchallenge7 years ago (edited)
Sort:  

Beautiful @arcticgarden! Are all of these photos yours? If not, please list the source(s) so it can be entered into the competition without trouble! Thank you!

Of course, I didn't think about that! I will do that! Thank you for reminding me!

Wonderful thank you :)

OMGoodness! I am lovin' that stove and wood burner! That would be so ideal on a cold, blustery winter day

It's on the top of my wish list! And a bigger kitchen :-)

Love the pics,,Absolutely love the dog face,,,and also now im hungry..lol Thanks. I followed you also.

Thank you! There was something special with that picture, it reminded me of why dogs like that are so great :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55117.74
ETH 2310.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31