You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fixing the nutrient cycle

in #homesteading7 years ago

Again, another post that's spot on! I specifically appreciate that you speak from your experience. Sadly, many today merely walk past a book or take a course and somehow think they become qualified to instruct others. You do not speak from knowledge that is divorced from experience.
There is a balance in nature that our contemporary practices have sorely disrupted in MANY areas. The more we share the details from our experience of how some of us attempt to restore the balance the better. Even our failures are valuable but few are willing to share them. Do keep it up the good work.

Sort:  

I decided over 10 years ago that if I'm going to share with people, I need to first experience it for myself. So I share what I know and that way there is some real life experience behind the writing. Thank you for recognizing that! In the end, like you said, it comes down to balance.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58940.53
ETH 2638.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49