You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Homesteaders & Preppers on steemit - visiting everyone on the list to say hello and leave a little gift

in #homesteading7 years ago

Hi,
I joined the Discord "Homesteaders Online" but I don't see my name in the list below. Please be so kind as to add it. A big thanks to @pensif and @goldendawn for a heroic effort.

Sort:  

Hi @yulem, the Discord server runs on a separate list. I have now added you to the list of Homesteaders and Preppers on steemit. You will appear in the next edition of the list that will be posted in a week or two.

I notice you have an online shop selling jewelry etc. Have you thought about taking steem payments for that?

Thank you,
I'm in the process of migrating my store from osCommerce to Prestashop. When that's complete I would have no problem taking steem as payment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55157.38
ETH 2317.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33