You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Permit Applications Part 5: We Must Be Getting Close, Right?

in #homesteading6 years ago

Ohhh cool! I thought that country looked familiar. I guess i assumed you're from out in Ontario for some odd reason. We really should plan a meet-up in the winter now i have connected with three Steemians from your area. Still none from mine!! Are you familiar with anyone Steeming in the Cowtown area? I know of a few from BC, two in SK, still no YYC!! Gosh, i hope you get that green light call today Aimee!!

Sort:  

A meet up would be awesome! We've been connecting with so many amazing people on Steemit; a few who are even surprisingly close by. I can't say I know anyone specifically from cowtown though. If something does get organized, please drop us a line.

Unfortunately, we did not get a green light call today. They did say that approval could take 1 to 2 weeks but I would like to know whether or not that extra paperwork I sent over was sufficient. Sigh... and the clock ticks loudly.

Thanks again for stopping by! Always happy to connect with a fellow Canuck! -Aimee

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59944.92
ETH 2307.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48