You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Renegade's Home Build vlog #18 - Septic System Part 2

in #homesteading6 years ago

Wow!! What a lot of progress! It's coming along SO well. Your septic system sounds really cool! Totally awesome @canadianrenegade Thanks for sharing with us your update ☃️

Sort:  

Thanks for checking in and thanks for relaying the pointers on finishing the foundation. I think I am going to do parging over the treated plywood like you explained. I talked to someone else about it as well and they pointed out that once the foam is covered by the plywood there won't be a big rush to finish the parging because the foam will be protected. Which is good because with the winter weather I pretty much have to wait until spring to do it. Plus it will be one less thing I will need to rush to get done.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63184.34
ETH 2560.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72