You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bringing Back Old Crafts and More!

in #homesteading6 years ago

Friend @altportal genia I tell you that what you just did or recover I really liked the style you have I think I would not notice that it is something old or old fashioned

I like to keep some old things I think that later they can serve hahaha or maybe recover them even though I have not done any

In my country there are many foods that have been for years for example we have one called rice pudding this is usually prepared in Easter In my case I like the food a lot in December there are also many paltillos that come to light and I like to prepare

Sort:  

I love rice pudding!

Yes? How well do you prepare it?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60462.58
ETH 2636.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58