You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lightning struck a tree on the edge of our property.

Only once did I encounter a fresh lightning struck tree. We were driving the highway during a torrential rainstorm. Lightning struck to our right and I turned to see a tree afire in huge flames. All I could think was how much energy had to be present to set that fire under all that rain. I can still see that in my mind today, the tree fully on fire at least 7 feet above the ground.

I love storms too, but with an absence of natural weather events I now view them in full wisdom of sinister forces. Don't put up any lightning rods to tempt them. I've heard they can use the ionospheric heaters to bring down a lightning bolt 300 times greater than a natural bolt and it can flash both directions 30 times per second. What you saw was likely one of many as they are experimenting, running drills etc to prepare for Agenda 21 where they'll proclaim "It isn't safe to live in the country anymore".

Woodchuck Pirate
aka Raymond J Raupers Jr USA
woodchuckpirate.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62486.70
ETH 2415.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66