Sort:  

Thank you!! One of these days the next thing I know you're gonna be toting a chicken around and picking your own eggs! :D Woooo. Do it. whisper whisper You know you want to! ;)

LOL! I don't think that my 'ole body could handle it. But I am learning a lot about them from you. My next post is about my first experience with seeing chickens and roosters for the first time in person. It made me feel closer to you...LOL...HaHa! :) :) :) Oh and guess what? I went to the grocery store and bought eggs. When I picked up the egg carton, I smiled and then laughed because I thought of you. And I thought, here I am stuck with store bought eggs and you get to outside your door and have fresh eggs. I am so jealous! :)

Hahah Awe, you think of me a lot! Hehehe I think of you, too! I bet there are people in your area who sell their backyard eggs!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67130.22
ETH 3466.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73