You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WHO GUESSED GREENHOUSE?

Glad to see it was not hard work for you kids, and Yes when God says to bless someone you do (he is the Boss, ya don't tell him no!). I can foresee many seeds started and seedlings growing to feed your families in the future. Drive safe!

Sort:  

Way to live out your faith for all of us to see! And what you said about when God says to do something you do it can be wrapped up in James 4:17 "Therefore, to him who knows to do good and does not do it, to him it is sin."

If I failed to live out my faith for mankind, God would know me not.
See even coming to steemit was a reward from God for a year of living hell at YT.
He knows my heart and placed me among more of my peers (real humans not intent on destroying others). When you are blessed you in turn bless others.
God said this item would be a blessing for one who is following and he picked @papa-pepper and I just did as he said...

Wow, humbled.

We serve an awesome God my friend... He moves mountains and divides the sea, never forget all he will do for you...

Well said..AMEN!

I think it'll come in handy for many years to come!!!!!

Yes and in a pinch it can house critters ;-)

That is the truth "when God says to bless someone you do (he is the Boss, ya don't tell him no!), I can't imagine He'd take "no" for an answer from any of us even if we tried, especially since He didn't take it from Noah, Moses, Jonah, or any of the others in the Bible. :D
I know @ papa-pepper will get a lot of use out of your gift and he will pass on the blessing to so many others, because that is what he does. :D
God bless and have an awesome day! :D

You got it right there! It's amazing how all things work together for good. Romans 8:28. May God send many blessings your way too!

I am being blessed more each and every day!

God is good!

Always and all the time!

@weetreebonsai...you are one amazing person!!! Wow! What a blessing!

And how cool is it that the Steemit community is working together!?!?!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59698.94
ETH 2303.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51