"Daddykirbs Cool Curators Contest Entry - @weetreebonsai"

6/30
Today I am not going to just list one video but to call your attention to his entire channel!

@daddykirbs is such an incredible content creator everybody not only needs to watch all of his videos but also become patreons to support him as he creates Family Friendly content!

Without him the YT (youtube) world would be darker and not so welcoming to families with young kids in the chat room being able to participate!
We love seeing parents and grandparents telling us their child is watching and @daddykirbs will give them a shout out to the named kids!

https://www.youtube.com/user/daddykirbs

Tag: @syedmohsin333, @papa-pepper

Come chime in and chat!

Sort:  

I find the @daddykirbs videos very informative and entertaining. I'm grateful that he's on Steemit. @ironshield

How many of his old ones have you watched? Some of them are a hoot!

I saw one where he got a posthole auger stuck in the ground. It was pretty fun watching him and his boys solve that problem! @ironshield

I think that was one I posted!

Probably! LOL. There has been a few really serious videos with Luke, keep us up to date with how he's doing. That's been more recent though. @ironshield

He is doing real good!

Thank you @weetreebonsai I really appreciate the confidence you have in me. 😊

You earned it my friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67467.65
ETH 3470.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71