You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MOTHER NATURES MEDICINE CABINET. A SHORT GUIDE TO WILD MEDICINAL PLANTS.

in #homesteading6 years ago

Great post. I am familiar with plants, too and I use them often for many different treatments. So if I may I would add Dandelion to the list. I live in a country we all hardly wait for the first green spring salad. And when I say all I literally mean everybody, because I do not know a person here that wouldn't have a sparkling eye and a smile when you mention Dandelion salad.
Young raw dandelion leaves, salt, pumpkin oil, vinegar, boiled eggs. This is a real Must every spring.
I found a article about dandelion
It's spring. So nice. Thank you for a kind reminder :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64689.90
ETH 3450.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50