You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Self Sufficiency We Even Make Our Own Ice Cream

in #homesteading7 years ago

Mr. Reid @thediyworld, the good people over at .sucks watched your latest video this morning.

Not very good reviews.

Still making excuses for those solar panels laying on the ground I hear.

You said you don't want them to blow over in the wind like what was happening in Pine Bush.

My first thought being the solar expert you claim to be, would be to make a small rack to mount them to and use stakes to drive into the ground.

I assume seeing you do nothing proper, and there's no wires, you don't use solar power.
Plain and simple.

Sort:  

@thediyworld, Considering your solar panels are obviously Props from today's YT video, could you please explain how you determined and calculated that you are 95% off grid?

I'm sure your viewers would like that answered too.
At least the ones with critical thinking capabilities.

I know I do.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65359.95
ETH 3492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51