You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Our Homestead Is 95 Percent Off The Grid Already

in #homesteading7 years ago

@thediyworld, Then what you are saying is, your "daily life" is a lie.
Therefore, the entire show is a lie. Furthermore, the continued circle of double talk on this forum is to cover those lies.
Thank you.

Sort:  

Boy, you sure dropped the nice, innocent and confused viewer act didnt you.

We make daily videos of our lives on the homestead and our path to become fully off the grid and self sufficient on a budget.

If you dont believe me, that is fine.

There are other things for you to spend your time on.

Have a nice day :)

@thediyworld, You invited me here via your DIY YouTube channel.
You promised me "fun" and to help you make money, and in return, make me money. That is a verbal contract.
Once I finally got here, no where did I say I am "innocent" in any conversation.
Besides, what would "innocence" have to do with me asking you for proof backing up your claims?
Please do not insult my intelligence. Thank you.

where is the proof of yours watertower

theres the proof

If Troy did not want us here he should have removed the video

I did NOT invite you here. I do not know who you are. I do know you are trolling me so you are most likely from the sucks forum.

@thediyworld, Considering that You mention it, I could say the same for you.
YOU could spend your time on Other Things as well too.

Oh, I am doing my job. Writing, blogging and making videos.

@thediyworld, No video today on YouTube.
Vacation day off for you?

@thediyworld, Like you said, YOU could be doing something better with your time.
Do as I say, not as I do?

Oh, I am doing fine. I make a living working online.

I thought you were begging to your Mother for money, They fund you more than Youtube.

and if you wonder how i got this info, lets say your sister is tired of it.

Yes Troy I'm part of your family i know everything about you.

How you were teased at school, and how you cried... you still a wussy boy?

@offgridproject It would be fascinating to know what turned Troy into the vile creature that he is today. At what stage did his personality become so toxic? What happened to him to degrade his honor and values to essentially zero?

Troy is greedy...

Troy used his christian beliefs to pull more Christians in, but once you listen to him quote the bible everything is out of context, and more Christians will see he is a fraud. Troy reads the words of the bible but can not understand what it means, its funny when he quotes them on his YouTube channel, he sounds uneducated.

Mostly When Troy let all those chickens die cause it was cold outside in the winter and let them freeze to death of course he never fed them either.

People at .sucks are animal lovers and he turned vile to us when He killed " JOY " the dog and all the chickens and turkeys, no he did not eat them he admitted that went to his composting pile, nice Troy...

@thediyworld, Oh, then I am doing fine too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63588.38
ETH 2595.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81