You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Walking Off The Matrix Edge: An Update On Progress

in #homesteading5 years ago

Sorry for the super late reply. I agree that I've done myself a big favor. I'm excited to be finally be free and it feels like there are more opportunities outside the stability.

I haven't checked your page yet for updates but hope you enjoy the most of your time with Shanti if you're still there. I wish you all the best on your next adventure!

Sort:  

I'm still around until mid-end Sep and defo making the most of my time with Shanti :) ........ defo. more opportunities outside the box of 'stability' (nice way of putting it), even if they may take a little time to present themselves! Thanks WL 🔆

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66195.81
ETH 3505.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.18