You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Share Your Dreams: What Do You Want to Manifest in the Next 5 Years?

in #homesteading6 years ago

You've got a beautiful way of presenting challenging topics and motivating people to dive in. I really appreciate how much thought goes into what you do.

After writing this post I I spent quite a bit of time mapping out tasks in our daily lives in addition to bigger goals, setting a nice five year time-line really helped! I started by trying to schedule my day (coffee, yoga, lunch, laundry, gardening etc) and quickly ran out of available hour slots for all the things that I've been trying to fit in. It's given me a much more realistic view and helped me to set far more realistic goals! ♥

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50