You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "HomesteadingChallenge" #7 Entry - Share a homestead resolution for 2018!

in #homesteading7 years ago

Thank you! I am enjoying reading all the submissions. There are some great ideas being shared that are on my endless bucket list too :)

Sort:  

Thank you for participating in the most recent #homesteadingchallenge! This comment is to inform you that the winner and a few honorable mentions have just been announced! I hope to see you in future contests!

@kiaraantonoviche thank you so much! I am delighted! Thank you for running the challenge. The process of writing out our goals really motivated me to start actively moving forward with the project. I'll be sure to update you. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57979.07
ETH 3124.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36