You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: January Gardeners Swap Meet: Zucchini, Cabbage & Boxes of Bulbs

I love this initiative, so inspiring! he says, and thinks of his balcony.

To be honest, I bought a house without a garden, on purpose, as I felt I would move here to focus on creativity. In my ( near ) future I will probably be digging in a vegetable garden somewhere though

xx

Sort:  

Pots! Pots!

Does your sister have room for a garden? Veggies are cheap in Portugal though right?

My twin sister has an acre of terraced garden. A huge chunk is being grazed by sheep though, another part as a playground for her kids and space for a camper van and guest house. There was an attempt at a vegetable garden last summer but it has disappeared temporarily. There's definitely possibilities for the future, also close to my house. I just don't wanna commit to it, until I feel I can spend most of the year out here. Working on it, getting there :>)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63149.00
ETH 3156.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85