You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Baby ducks!

I'm so glad I've got to be a part of this!
I hurried up and did my @pifc entry tonight before someone big descends to discover you... (fingers crossed.)

Anyway, as I threatened, I featured you in this week's Pay it Forward Curation Contest - keep up the great work!

Sort:  

Thank you so much! I'm glad you were riding shotgun on this adventure!

Posted using Partiko Android

I enjoyed every moment of it!
Oh, we used to have a pomchi that we named Yaddle (the female Yoda-like creature in Episode 1.) Apparently, her original name was Yoda.

I'm trying to picture a pomchi in my head and coming up blank.

Posted using Partiko Android


source
Pomeranian x chihuahua
She looked almost exactly like this one.

How cute!

Posted using Partiko Android

How cute!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61227.60
ETH 3022.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88