You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gardening by the Constellations? Learn Biodynamic Planting!

I love this concept of farming as it takes organic to the next level! However, I've been growing more and more concern with growing food traditionally (i.e., outdoors) and the weather is usually unpredictable, not to mention drought, bugs...etc. I live in northeast Florida now and the weather is usually very nice and ideal for growing, but it's been raining like crazy for the past 4 weeks, almost like a hurricane, I kid you not. What do you think about growing food indoors with LED-lights? I was thinking aquaponics would be great since you're using the fish byproducts as nutrients. I do like growing soil due to high mineral content, but I don't know about indoor soil growing. Your thoughts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67685.77
ETH 3856.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69