You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Story of Milk: Raw vs Processed

in #homesteading6 years ago

Yeah, you're still an idiot.
Nobody homogenizes your milk if you own the cow.
Therefore, no force of law.
Anyone in this country can still buy a cow.
Therefore, no force of law.
And, as for all of your "science", it is irrelevant to the discussion.
My point was, "Nobody forces you to buy processed milk.It is a choice you make."
Therefore, no force of law.
Like I said earlier, you, sir, are a moron.

Sort:  

Interesting, calling yourself viciousrunt does NOT give you any special status. You argue in circles, MOST people live in the burbs, and If I bought a cow, the city (AKA government) would be all over me, so I call BS! Calling me and idiot when You do not know me, is intended to be insulting. I looked at your page (all the effort I am willing to give you) and see that you want to be a writer. I am not impressed with the samples of writing thus far. Dismissing scientific data, in a scientific argument, show a total lack of ability to organize your thoughts, you need to work on that! I also NEVER said I buy this feces, so I am correcting your error there. If you read any of my stuff, you would see that I buy raw milk; however, I do not want to confuse you with facts, as you have made up your mind! This post was done, in a effort to help those people that have a brain, to make an informed decision for themselves. The opinion of a liberal who did not finish high school, is not important to me. If you want some coaching in Real writing, and not liberal attack writing (which appears to be the limit of your "talents") contact me, and If I can find the time, I will try to help you. I have written several dozen patents for medical advances, as well as hundreds of sucessful project proposals; and I have two books being reviewed by the editors. I will be in three states (assuming that California still counts) next week, fixing problems no one else has been able to fix; so you must be right, I must have no brain power at all, ROFLOL!

You should select someone else to get into a pissing match with Child; or get a LOT of experience and Lot more schooling so you can understand the science involved, and try to keep up your end of the debate!

BTW repeating trash statements, ad nauseum, does NOT add weight to an argument; it only shows that you have no other supporting facts.

"Better to remain silent and be thought a fool, than to speak out and remove all doubt."

Fuck you, you pretentious piece of shit.
I did not attack anything you said, you jackass.
You, were the one who decided to start an argument with me over a comment I made on somebody else's post. A comment the author agreed with and said so in a reply.
After I show that your rant did not apply to my comment, you made the mistake of thinking I actually care what the fuck you think.
I was not talking to you in the first place.
Find someone else to argue with you lonely motherfucker.

Temper temper child! Use facts to argue, or all you do is show your level of ignorance. I may have commented on somethin you posted, but if I did I am sure it was tainted by facts also, ROFLOL! What you should do to improve your writing, is to increase you vocabulary. It helps you describe things in a more interesting manner too. You should try it....

When you write, you must assume that people might actually read what you write; it could happen! Especially if you improve your vocabulary!

🙌

Glad to see this less-than-dignified fellow seems to have checked out from this platform and proceeded onwards elsewhere to continue his trolling.

Respect for how you addressed it.

Thanks, he went all "Facebook" on me, LOL! One of the reasons I left that platform. I have been called worse, by more intelligent people; so I just don't let people like this bother me!

He may have just smashed his keyboard, and can't answer any more. :D

But thank you, I do enjoy steemit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60314.14
ETH 2890.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35