You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I Helped a Yogi Build A Fully Fledged Earthship With No Budget and 30 Volunteers! Rishikesh Yoga Ashram

Amazing I loved Rishikesh and will go back. Now I want to stay here it looks like and incredible community. I honestly can't wait to see more of this. I have friends in Rishikesh and know regular visitors who I will send there. What is the current status of it. I really can't express my excitement at this projects is just amazing !

Do you have solar yet? Can I suggest you look at The Sun Exchange I invest in some of the projects (I am not part of it) and it just an fantastic concept one that would really benefit this project. Please take a look https://thesunexchange.com/about-us

Amazing, wonderful and Cracking 💯🐒

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62567.98
ETH 2460.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62