You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MAKING GOATS MILK FETA - LESSON 1 IN CHEESEMAKING

in #homesteading6 years ago

What a fabulous post @buckaroo and so deserving of a curie vote. Congratulations. I love feta cheese and I'd love to make my own but somehow I don't think I could get away with smuggling a goat into our block of apartments and we don't have any grass growing on our balcony. (lol)

But for people who have the means and the opportunity, they have no excuse now with your very detailed and beautifully presented post. Well Done! (U & R )

Sort:  

Even if you did get away with smuggling the goat in, she'd be bouncing from one apartment to the other and all over their furniture! Soon someone would catch on @trudeehunter!

I'm sure your right @buckaroo I think I'll have to settle for the supermarket version.(lol)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63747.71
ETH 2543.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66